Raymie Wilson Music
Raymie Wilson Music  

Upcoming Gigs

2019

Saturday April 27, The Snaffle Bit,

979 Sauchiehal Street, Glasgow.

9 - Midnight

Friday May 03

Ye Olde Anchor Inn

36 Gallowgate Street

Largs

9:30pm - midnight

Saturday May 04, The Snaffle Bit,

979 Sauchiehal Street, Glasgow.

9 - Midnight

Sunday May 12

Performing with 'The Black Diamonds Havana Band' , at the Campsie Mayfest in the Milton Of Campsie Village Hall

2pm - 4pm

Saturday June 01, The Snaffle Bit,

979 Sauchiehal Street, Glasgow.

9 - Midnight

Friday June 28

Ye Olde Anchor Inn

36 Gallowgate Street

Largs

9:30pm - midnight

Saturday July 06, The Snaffle Bit,

979 Sauchiehal Street, Glasgow.

9 - Midnight

Saturday August 03, The Snaffle Bit,

979 Sauchiehal Street, Glasgow.

9 - Midnight

Friday August 30

Ye Olde Anchor Inn

36 Gallowgate Street

Largs

9:30pm - midnight

Friday November 01

Deacons Court Dance

Linlithgow Burgh Halls

Linlithgow

8pm - 1am

Print Print | Sitemap
© Raymie Wilson